Skip to main content
Browse Documentation

Create a shared view

Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 06 Jun 2022

A shared view makes your private view available to others in your project or team. You'll only be able to share a view if you are a member of a role with the Share entry views permission.

  1. Press the Entries button in the sidebar to open the Entries listing screen or the Advanced search button to open the ZenQL search.
  2. Use the search panel in the entries listing to filter content or build a ZenQL query in the advanced search to locate entries. Optionally, customise the columns displayed using Manage columns.
  3. Select Save view from the toolbar. A window will show.
  4. Provide a name and optional description for your view and enable the Set as shared view toggle.
  5. Press Save view to save the new shared view.
  6. A notification will be displayed confirming the creation of the view.