Skip to main content
Browse Documentation

Delete a user

Created by r.saunders, last updated 12 Feb 2021

Only System Administrators can delete users from an organisation.

With the User listing screen displayed:

  1. Locate the user you want to delete
  2. Press the Actions button in the listing. A context menu will be displayed.
  3. Select Delete from the menu. A Delete user confirmation window will appear.
  4. Confirm the deletion of the user by pressing the Delete button. The user will be permanently removed from the organisation.