Delete a role
Created by Contensis product team, last modified by r.bromley on 09 Mar 2021
Deleting a role will remove the role, permissions, user and group assignments, and any API keys. This action is not reversible.
- Open the role you want to delete by selecting it in the Roles listing screen.
- When the role opens, its details will be displayed in the right-hand panel. Press Delete. A confirmation window will appear.
- To confirm deletion you will need to type the role name in the text box. This will enable the delete confirmation button.
- Press I understand, delete the role. The role will be permanently removed from your project.