Skip to main content
Browse Documentation

Saved views permissions

Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 06 Jun 2022

Any user can create a private view, but sharing and managing views are permissioned using roles.

The Views resource supports the following actions:

Action Description
Manage default entry views Can create, edit and delete views available to everyone in a project.
Manage shared entry views Can edit, delete, and change the ownership of views that other users have shared in the organisation.
Share entry views A user can share a view for other people in the organisation to add to their favourites.