Skip to main content
Browse Documentation
Remove a view from your favourites

Remove a view from your favourites

Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 06 Jun 2022

If you've created or added a variety of views to your favourites over time, you can remove them from your list without deleting them permanently.

  1. With a My views panel displayed, locate a view you want to remove from your favourites and press the Actions button, indicated by the triple dot icon. A dropdown menu will show.
  2. Select the Remove from my views from the menu.
  3. The view will be removed from the list, and a notification will be displayed confirming the removal.