Skip to main content
Browse Documentation

Deleting a view that you own

Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 06 Jun 2022

If you have views that are no longer relevant, this article explains how to delete them.

  1. With a view panel displayed in the Entry listing or Advanced search screen, locate a view you want to delete and press the Actions button, indicated by the triple dot icon. A dropdown menu will show.
  2. Select Delete from the menu. A Delete view? confirmation window will appear.
  3. Confirm the deletion of the view by pressing the Delete button.
  4. A notification will be displayed confirming the deletion of the view.

Note: The wording in the Delete view window may vary depending on the view type. Follow the on-screen prompts to confirm your deletion.