Delete a default or shared view
Default and shared views can be deleted through a centralised management screen in project settings.
- Navigate to Settings from the sidebar and select Project views from the menu. A list of shared and default views will be displayed.
- Locate a view you want to delete and press the Actions button indicated by the triple dot icon. A dropdown menu will show.
- Select Delete from the menu. A Delete default/shared view? confirmation window will appear.
- Confirm the deletion of the view by pressing the Delete button.
- Upon confirming the deletion a notification will be displayed, informing you that the delete action has been completed.
Be aware deleting a default or shared view will remove the view from the default views list and the My views (favourites) list for anyone who has favourited them.