Skip to main content
Browse Documentation
Saved views

Saved views overview

Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 06 Jun 2022

Saved views allow you to save commonly used searches and results layouts to be recalled later. The views can be private or made public and shared for others to add to their favourites. Views can also be defined centrally for a project, giving everyone a standard set of views.

Views are displayed in the Entry listing screen under a tab called Views. They also provide the primary navigation method in the Advanced search screen.