Skip to main content
Browse Documentation

Cancel an entry schedule

Created by r.saunders, last updated 22 Dec 2021

If you no longer want an entry to be scheduled to be published or unpublished automatically, you can remove the schedule from the entry.

To cancel a schedule

  1. With an entry opened for editing, press the Schedules button in the editor toolbar. The scheduling panel will be opened.
  2. Press the Cancel schedule button in the panel for the schedule you want to cancel. A confirmation window will be displayed to confirm the action.
  3. Confirm the cancellation by pressing the Cancel schedule button.
  4. The schedule will be cleared for the specific action and the panel updated to reflect your change.