Skip to main content

Page last updated 10 December 2024

To delete a project, you'll need to be a System Administrator.

  1. Press Settings in the sidebar.
  2. Select the Danger zone option in the settings menu that is displayed.
  3. Press the Delete button. A type-to-confirm window will be displayed.
  4. Enter the name of the project in the confirmation window. Once it is active, press I understand, delete the project. Your project will be permanently deleted.

API reference

Still need help?

If you still need help after reading this article, don't hesitate to reach out to the Contensis community on Slack or raise a support ticket to get help from our team.
New support request