Skip to main content
Browse Documentation

Enable a locked user account

Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 08 Apr 2021

A user account can become locked by a user repeatedly entering an incorrect password. You'll need to follow these steps to enable the account.

With the User listing screen displayed:

  1. Locate the user you want to enable
  2. Press the Actions button in the listing. A context menu will be displayed.
  3. Select Enable account from the menu. A notification message will be displayed to inform you that the account has been enabled.