Clear an entry schedule
Created by r.saunders, last modified by r.bromley on 20 Sep 2021
If you no longer want an entry to be scheduled to be published or unpublished automatically, you can remove the schedule from the entry.
To clear a schedule
- With an entry opened for editing, press the Schedules button in the editor toolbar. The scheduling panel will be opened.
- Press the Clear schedule button in the panel for the schedule you want to cancel. A confirmation window will be displayed to confirm the action.
- Confirm the cancellation by pressing the Cancel schedule button.
- The schedule will be cleared for the specific action and the panel updated to reflect your change.